The Board of Trustees of the Greater Dayton Brain Health Foundation is committed to identifying and supporting innovation in the delivery of critical and viable brain health services (activities addressing the special needs of persons with a mental, addiction and/or a dementia disorder) to residents of the greater Dayton area.

Board of Trustees (as of August 2018)                   Foundation Manager

Chair- H. Stanley Eichenauer                                                           Paula Cosby

Vice Chair- TBD

Secretary- Lynn S. Voisard

John Bohley, Jr.

Mark A. Conway

Dr. Ryan Peirson

Joseph L. Szoke

Detective Patricia Tackett

James D. Tischer

Leon VandeCreek


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *